Thursday, March 28, 2019

The Three Level of Anointing Part 3 - 【恩膏的三层面 - 三】

The 3 stages of spiritual maturity are correspondent to the Kingdom Level, Power Level and Glory Level and classified in 1 John 2:12-14 as follows:

  • Tertiary Level                   - The Father Stage (Glory)
  • Secondary School level    - The Victorious Young Man Stage (Power)
  • Primary School Level       - The Little Children Stage (Kingdom)

This is how the apostle John depicted the spiritual stage of believers:

Little Children Stage as in 1 John 2:12 
“I write to you, dear children,
because your sins have been forgiven on account of his name.”

The Father State as in 1 John 2:13
“I write to you, fathers,
because you have known him who is from the beginning.”

The Victorious Young Man Stage as in 1 John 2:14
“I write to you, young men,
because you are strong,
and the word of God lives in you,
and you have overcome the evil one”

Our God is Holy. Before He fills His temple with the manifest presence of His Glory, He will first pour down His Fire to consume and burn away all the impurities of His temple like in 2 Chronicles 7:1-2:-

“When Solomon finished praying, fire came down from heaven and consumed the burnt offering and the sacrifices, and the glory of the Lord filled the temple. The priests could not enter the temple of the Lord because the glory of the Lord filled it.”

Here are the links to Part 1 & 2 of the Three Levels of Anointing, which is the mission of AOF School of Fire Starters to raise up His last days Warrior Brides vested on purity and holiness through the Fire Impartation or Baptism of Fire so that they could be used to work with Him in greater measure (at the Glory or Father’s Level) to ‘easily and rapidly’ win the world for Jesus, for His glory.

To our God and Father be glory for ever and ever. Amen.

Arsenal of Fire Global

March 28, 2019


大专层面 - 父阶段(荣耀)
中学层面 - 得胜的年轻人阶段(权柄)
小学层面 - 小孩阶段(国度)











No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.